Rondo (2018) *HDRip* - CMRG

Release forum for : DVDScr, R5, DDC, PPVRip and Workprint.

Moderator: unusual

Post Reply
User avatar
unusual
eD2k Moderator
eD2k Moderator
Posts: 4468
Joined: June 4th 2016 - 1:54 am
P2P Clients: eMule / aMule
Location: somewhere in sharing community :)
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1342 times
Contact:

Rondo (2018) *HDRip* - CMRG

Post by unusual » May 16th 2019 - 7:43 pm

Image

Paul, a troubled veteran, is given a special prescription that opens a door to a world of sex, murder, and revenge. Full of black comedy and violent twists, Rondo follows the young vet as he descends into bizarre criminal enterprises in the high-rises of Denver, Colorado. There's only one rule in Rondo: "stay on the plastic" and Paul's about to break it. In the tradition of Alfred Hitchcock's Psycho and Brian De Palma's Body Double, Drew Barnhardt's Rondo is a sexy, funny, and distinctly modern update to the suspense thriller.
https://www.imdb.com/title/tt4968782/

Code: Select all

General
[b]Release Name.............: Rondo.2018.HDRip.AC3.x264-CMRG.mkv
Duration.............: 1 h 28 min
Size.................: 1.32 GiB
Overall bit rate.....: 2 142 kb/s
Source............:EVO-Thanks

Video
Codec................: AVC
Resolution...........: 720x400
Aspect ratio.........: 16:9 (1.800)
Bit rate.............: 1 778 kb/s
Frame rate...........: 23.976 (24000/1001) FPS

Audio
Format...............: AC-3 () 
Channels.............: 6 channels
Bit rate.............: 384 kb/s
Sampling rate........: 48.0 kHz
Language.............: English

Subtitles............: UTF-8 English  

https://www.imdb.com/title/tt4968782 
SPECIAL THANKS TO[/b]: All Friends
[b]NOTES[/b]: Enjoy 
[b]Contact Us:[/b]
[b]Email:cmrg@runbox.com[/b]

Image Image
Image Image


Rondo.(2018).HDRip.AC3.x264-CMRG.mkv  [1.32 Gb]
Image
Image

Post Reply

Return to “Sub-Retail Quality”